logo
Home » Market information » LIST OF CERTIFIED WEEELABEX AUDITORS

LIST OF CERTIFIED WEEELABEX AUDITORS

Qualification
Name Independent 3rd party auditor / Employee of a WEEE system Language Lead auditor Auditor CF specialist Lamps specialist Email Company
Adina Stef Employee of a WEEE system EN,FR,RO X adina.stef@environ.ro Asociatia ENVIRON
Ali Yeganeh Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL,PES X ali.yeganeh@bsigroup.com BSI Group The Netherlands BV
Ambra Morelli Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X ambra.morelli@sgs.com SGS Italia S.p.A
Andrea Escrivá Vicedo Independent 3rd party auditor CAT,EN,ES,FR X aescriva@grupimedes.com IMEDES
Angel Valor Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES X X valor@ecolaningenieria.com ECOLAN INGENIERIA Y CONSULTORIA AMBIENTAL S.L.
Antonio Forcina Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X antonio.forcina@imq.it IMQ S.P.A.
Aris Weterings Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X aweterings@tuv-nord.com Tüv Nederland QA B.V.
Axel Lazar Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X axel.lazar@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA
Bart Wyloeck Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR,NL X bart.wyloeck@bovaenviroplus.be NV BOVA ENVIRO+
Borut Bernat Employee of a WEEE system EN,HR,SLO X X borut.bernat@zeos.si EKOSIJ D.O.O.
Caroline Glepin Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,FR X caroline.glepin@terra-sa.fr TERRA s.a.
Cécile Thepot Kernivinen Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X cecile.thepot@gsamanagement.fr GSA MANAGEMENT
Coline Corlier Lapiche Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X coline.lapiche@tridentservice.com TRIDENT SERVICE
Cristiana Panzeri Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR,IT X cristiana.panzeri@qualitaeambiente.com Q&A Servizi Qualità e Ambiente S.r.l.
Daniel Pícha Independent 3rd party auditor CZ,EN,SK X X danielpicha@seznam.cz Daniel Pícha
Daniel Savi Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,FR X d.savi@umweltchemie.ch Buro fur Umweltchemie GmbH
Detlef Oertel DE,EN X Oertel.d@t-online.de DO Consult
Diana Grosu Employee of a WEEE system EN,RO X diana.grosu@ecotic.ro ASOCIATIA ECOTIC
Diego Ciccarelli Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X diego.ciccarelli@gmail.com SGS Italia S.p.A
Diego Ferrari Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X diego.ferrari@imq.it IMQ S.P.A.
Dimitris Christogiannopoulos Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X christogiannopoulos@fotokiklosi.gr Fotokiklosi S.A.
Dimitris Kritikos Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X dkritikos@electrocycle.gr Appliances Recycling SA
Dwight Harold Clark Independent 3rd party auditor EN X Dwight@fullcirclecompliance.com Full Circle Compliance LLC
Eduardo Santos Independent 3rd party auditor EN,PT X edsantos@3drivers.pt 3 DRIVERS ENGENHARIA
Elžbieta Niegowska Independent 3rd party auditor EN,PL X eniegowska@tuv-gem.com.pl ASEN Systemy Zarzadzania Niegowska Elzbieta
Enrico Zangirolami Employee of a WEEE system EN,IT X X Enrico.Zangirolami@cdcraee.it CENTRO DI COORDINAMENTO RAEE
Erik Kuipers Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X erik.kuipers@kiwa.nl KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Eva De Wael Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR,NL X eva.dewael@waqe-up.be WAQE-UP (BSEC)
Florence Riquier Employee of a WEEE system EN,FR X friquier@es-r.fr SAS ESR
Florian BINET Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X florian.binet@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA
Francesca Mattioli Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X X Francesca.mattioli@sgs.com SGS Italia S.p.A
Gerhard Fritz Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,FR X fha@analytik.at FHA - Gesellschaft für chemisch- technische Analytik GmbH
Hans van Dijk Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,NL X h.vandijk@tuv.nl Tüv Nederland QA B.V.
Haris Angelakopoulos Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X hagelakopoulos@electrocycle.gr Appliances Recycling SA
Hélène Prudhomme Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X helene.prudhomme@arteliagroup.com SAS ARTELIA EAU & ENVIRONNEMENT
Hermann Langen Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X dr.h.langen@t-online.de Con net, Consultancy network GmbH
Charlotte Budd Employee of a WEEE system EN,FR X charlotte.budd@erp-recycling.org EUROPEAN RECYCLING PLATFORM IRELAND LIMITED
Christian Keri Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X christian.keri@keri-consulting.at Dr. Keri Christian
Christian Ruhe Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X christian.ruhe@qhse-group.com QHSE cert GmbH
Christoph Becker Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X X cbecker@ral-online.org Christoph Becker - Cooling & Freezing audits
Jan Cees Wielenga Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X jancees.wielenga@kiwa.nl KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Jan Koch Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,FR,NL X X audits1@rgcuk.com Really Green Credentials Ltd
Jan Vrba Employee of a WEEE system CZ,EN,SK X vrba@asekol.cz AE Holding a.s.
Jochen Schiemann Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X J.Schiemann@iuta.de Institut für Energie- und Umwelttechnik (IUTA)
Julie-Ann Adams Independent 3rd party auditor EN X X audits@rgcuk.com Really Green Credentials Ltd
Karin te Brake Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X Karin.teBrake@dekra.com DEKRA Certification B.V.
Laetitia Palczewski Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X laetitia.palczewski@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA
Laurent Albanel Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X laurent.albanel@arteliagroup.com SAS ARTELIA EAU & ENVIRONNEMENT
Lennart Ask Independent 3rd party auditor EN,SWE X lennart.ask@kongelf.se Kongelf Holding AB
Luca Campadello Employee of a WEEE system EN,IT X X campadello@ecodom.it ECODOM - CONSORZIO PER IL RECUPERO ELETTRODOMESTICI
Luciana Vasile Employee of a WEEE system EN,RO X luciana.vasile@rorec.ro Romanian Recycling Association - RoRec
Marie Quinsat Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,FR X marie.quinsat@terra-sa.fr TERRA s.a.
Martin Fišer Employee of a WEEE system CZ,EN,SK X fiser@asekol.cz ASEKOL a.s.
Maryvonne Guidon Le Brun Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X m.guidon.lebrun@tlazol.fr TLAZOL
Mathieu Bissuel Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X mathieu.bissuel@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA
Michela Longo Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X michela.longo82@gmail.com SGS Italia S.p.A
Milos Polak Employee of a WEEE system CZ,EN,SK X polak@retela.cz RETELA, s.r.o.
Mimmo Spada Employee of a WEEE system EN,IT X X mimmo.spada@remediatsr.it CONSORZIO RE.MEDIA
Monica Luizio Employee of a WEEE system EN,ES,PT X X X monica.luizio@electrao.pt ELECTRÃO - ASSOCIAÇÃO DE GESTÃO DE RESÍDUOS
Nathalie Vinson Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X nathalie.vinson@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA
Olivier Michrowski Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X olivier@assystenvironnement.fr ASSYST ENVIRONNEMENT
Pascal Armand Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X armand.pascal.tlazol@orange.fr TLAZOL
Paula Fidalgo da Costa Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,PT X paula.costa@weeelabex.org BORREGO ENGENHARIA, LDA
Phil Burgon Independent 3rd party auditor EN X X phil.burgon@besuk.co.uk BURGON ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS LTD
Renner Niklaus Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X Niklaus.renner@ipsoeco.ch IPSO ECO AG
Rob Franken Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,NL X ROB.FRANKEN@KIWA.NL KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Rogier Broerse Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X rogier.broerse@bsigroup.com BSI Group The Netherlands BV
Sergey Yurcha Independent 3rd party auditor EN,RU X s.yurcha13@gmail.com Extended Producer Responsability Operator llp
Sofia Konta Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X skonta@electrocycle.gr Appliances Recycling SA
Tiphaine Tourtois Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,FR X tiphaine.tourtois@terra-sa.fr TERRA s.a.
Tomas Paulaitis Independent 3rd party auditor EN,LT,RU X tomas@sbsolutions.lt UAB Sustainable Business Solutions
Ullrich Didszun Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X ullrich.didszun@udz-consult.de UDZ Consult Ullrich Didszun
Veronica Calini Employee of a WEEE system EN,IT X calini@ecolightitaly.it ECOLIGHT
Vladimir Vilson Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR,RU X vladimir.vilson@tridentservice.com TRIDENT SERVICE
William Degaine Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X william.degaine@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA