logo
Home » Market information » LIST OF CERTIFIED WEEELABEX AUDITORS

LIST OF CERTIFIED WEEELABEX AUDITORS

Qualification
Name Independent 3rd party auditor / Employee of a WEEE system Language Lead auditor Auditor C&F specialist Lamps specialist C&L auditor Email Company
Adina Stef Employee of a WEEE system EN,FR,RO X X adina.stef@environ.ro Asociatia ENVIRON
Ali Yeganeh Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL,PES X X ali.yeganeh@bsigroup.com BSI Group The Netherlands BV
Ambra Morelli Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X ambra.morelli@sgs.com SGS Italia S.p.A
Angel Valor Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES X X valor@ecolaningenieria.com ECOLAN INGENIERIA Y CONSULTORIA AMBIENTAL S.L.
Antonio Forcina Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X antonio.forcina@imq.it IMQ S.P.A.
Aris Weterings Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X X aweterings@tuv-nord.com Tüv Nederland QA B.V.
Axel Lazar Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X axel.lazar@terra.coop SA TERRA
Borut Bernat Employee of a WEEE system EN,HR,SLO X X borut.bernat@zeos.si EKOSIJ D.O.O.
Caroline Glepin Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,FR X X caroline.glepin@terra-sa.fr TERRA s.a.
Cécile Thepot Kernivinen Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X cecile.thepot@gsamanagement.fr GSA MANAGEMENT
Coline Corlier Lapiche Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X coline.lapiche@tridentservice.com TRIDENT SERVICE
Cristiana Panzeri Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR,IT X X cristiana.panzeri@qualitaeambiente.com Q&A Servizi Qualità e Ambiente S.r.l.
Daniel Pícha Independent 3rd party auditor CZ,EN,SK X X X X danielpicha@seznam.cz Daniel Pícha
Daniel Savi Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,FR X d.savi@umweltchemie.ch Buro fur Umweltchemie GmbH
Detlef Oertel Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X X Oertel.d@t-online.de DO Consult
Diana Grosu Employee of a WEEE system EN,RO X X diana.grosu@ecotic.ro ASOCIATIA ECOTIC
Diego Ciccarelli Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X diego.ciccarelli@gmail.com SGS Italia S.p.A
Diego Ferrari Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X diego.ferrari@imq.it IMQ S.P.A.
Dimitris Christogiannopoulos Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X christogiannopoulos@fotokiklosi.gr Fotokiklosi S.A.
Dimitris Kritikos Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X X dkritikos@electrocycle.gr Appliances Recycling SA
Eduardo Santos Independent 3rd party auditor EN,PT X X X edsantos@3drivers.pt 3 DRIVERS ENGENHARIA
Elžbieta Niegowska Independent 3rd party auditor EN,PL X eniegowska@tuv-gem.com.pl ASEN Systemy Zarzadzania Niegowska Elzbieta
Enrico Zangirolami Employee of a WEEE system EN,IT X X Enrico.Zangirolami@cdcraee.it CENTRO DI COORDINAMENTO RAEE
Erik Kuipers Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X X Erik.Kuipers@kiwa.com KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Eva De Wael Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR,NL X X eva.dewael@waqe-up.be WAQE-UP (BSEC)
Florence Riquier Employee of a WEEE system EN,FR X X X friquier@es-r.fr SAS ESR
Florian BINET Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X florian.binet@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA
Francesca Mattioli Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X X Mattioli.francescamf@gmail.com SGS Italia S.p.A
Gerhard Fritz Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,FR X X fha@analytik.at FHA - Gesellschaft für chemisch- technische Analytik GmbH
Hans van Dijk Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,NL X X h.vandijk@tuv.nl Tüv Nederland QA B.V.
Haris Angelakopoulos Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X X hagelakopoulos@electrocycle.gr Appliances Recycling SA
Hélène Prudhomme Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X helene.prudhomme@arteliagroup.com SAS ARTELIA
Hermann Langen Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X dr.h.langen@t-online.de Con net, Consultancy network GmbH
Charlotte Budd Employee of a WEEE system EN,FR X c.budd@erp-recycling.org EUROPEAN RECYCLING PLATFORM IRELAND LIMITED
Christian Keri Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X christian.keri@keri-consulting.at Dr. Keri Christian
Christian Ruhe Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X christian.ruhe@qhse-group.com QHSE cert GmbH
Christoph Becker Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X X X cbecker@ral-online.org RAL-Quality Assurance Association for the Demanufacture of Refrigeration Equipment
Jan Cees Wielenga Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X X JanCees.Wielenga@kiwa.com KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Jan Koch Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,FR,NL X X X audits1@rgcuk.com Really Green Credentials Ltd
Jan Vrba Employee of a WEEE system CZ,EN,SK X vrba@asekol.cz AE Holding a.s.
Jochen Schiemann Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X J.Schiemann@iuta.de Institut für Energie- und Umwelttechnik (IUTA)
Julie-Ann Adams Independent 3rd party auditor EN X X audits@rgcuk.com Really Green Credentials Ltd
Juliette Hatton Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X j.hatton@gaia-conseils.fr SARL GAIA CONSEILS
Karin te Brake Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X Karin.teBrake@dekra.com DEKRA Certification B.V.
Laurent Albanel Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X laurent.albanel@arteliagroup.com SAS ARTELIA
Lennart Ask Independent 3rd party auditor EN,SWE X lennart.ask@kongelf.se Kongelf Holding AB
Luca Campadello Employee of a WEEE system EN,IT X X X campadello@ecodom.it ECODOM - CONSORZIO PER IL RECUPERO ELETTRODOMESTICI
Luciana Vasile Employee of a WEEE system EN,RO X luciana.vasile@rorec.ro Romanian Recycling Association - RoRec
Marie Quinsat Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,FR X marie.quinsat@orange.fr Marie QUINSAT
Martin Fišer Employee of a WEEE system CZ,EN,SK X fiser@asekol.cz ASEKOL a.s.
Maryvonne Guidon Le Brun Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X m.guidon.lebrun@tlazol.fr TLAZOL
Mimmo Spada Employee of a WEEE system EN,IT X X mimmo.spada@remediatsr.it CONSORZIO RE.MEDIA
Monica Luizio Employee of a WEEE system EN,ES,PT X X X monica.luizio@electrao.pt ELECTRÃO - ASSOCIAÇÃO DE GESTÃO DE RESÍDUOS
Nathalie Vinson Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X nathalie.vinson@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA
Pascal Armand Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X armand.pascal.tlazol@orange.fr TLAZOL
Paula Fidalgo da Costa Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,PT X X paula.costa@weeelabex.org BORREGO ENGENHARIA, LDA
Phil Burgon Independent 3rd party auditor EN X X X X phil.burgon@besuk.co.uk BURGON ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS LTD
Renner Niklaus Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X Niklaus.renner@ipsoeco.ch IPSO ECO AG
Rob Franken Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,NL X X ROB.FRANKEN@KIWA.NL KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Rogier Broerse Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X X rogier.broerse@bsigroup.com BSI Group The Netherlands BV
Sergey Yurcha Independent 3rd party auditor EN,RU X s.yurcha13@gmail.com Extended Producer Responsability Operator llp
Sofia Konta Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X skonta@electrocycle.gr Appliances Recycling SA
Teodor Tobolcea Independent 3rd party auditor EN,RO X Teodor.Tobolcea@ccrromania.ro CCR RO WASTE MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS SRL
Thomas Meyer Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X t.meyer@zer-qms.de ZER-QMS, Zertifizierungsstelle, Qualitäts- und Umweltgutachter GmbH
Tiphaine Tourtois Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,FR X X tiphaine.tourtois@terra.coop TERRA s.a.
Tomas Paulaitis Independent 3rd party auditor EN,LT,RU X X tomas@sbsolutions.lt UAB Sustainable Business Solutions
Ullrich Didszun Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X X ullrich.didszun@udz-consult.de UDZ Consult Ullrich Didszun
Vladimir Vilson Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR,RU X vladimir.vilson@tridentservice.com TRIDENT SERVICE
William Degaine Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X william.degaine@terra.coop SA TERRA