logo
Home » LIST OF CERTIFIED WEEELABEX AUDITORS

LIST OF CERTIFIED WEEELABEX AUDITORS

Qualification
Name Independent 3rd party auditor / Employee of a WEEE system Language Lead auditor Auditor C&F specialist Lamps specialist C&L auditor Re-Use auditor Email Company
Adina Stef Employee of a WEEE system EN,RO X X adina.stef@environ.ro ASOCIATIA ENVIRON
Ambra Morelli Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X X ambra.morelli@sgs.com SGS Italia S.p.A
Angel Valor Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES X X X valor@ecolaningenieria.com ECOLAN INGENIERIA Y CONSULTORIA AMBIENTAL S.L.
Antonio Forcina Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X antonio.forcina@imq.it IMQ S.P.A.
Aris Weterings Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X X X aweterings@tuv-nord.com TÜV NORD NEDERLAND B.V.
Arthur Le Guellaut Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X arthur.leguellaut@terra.coop TERRA COOP
Borut Bernat Employee of a WEEE system EN,HR,SLO X X X X borut.bernat@zeos.si EKOSIJ D.O.O.
Caroline Glepin Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,FR X X X caroline.glepin@terra.coop TERRA COOP
Cécile Gilbert Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X c.gilbert@inddigo.com Inddigo
Cécile Thepot Kernivinen Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X X cecile.thepot@gsamanagement.fr GSA MANAGEMENT
Corentin PERRET Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,FR X corentin.perret@arteliagroup.com SAS ARTELIA
Cristiana Panzeri Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR,IT X X X cristiana.panzeri@qualitaeambiente.com Q&A Servizi Qualità e Ambiente S.r.l.
Daniel Pícha Independent 3rd party auditor CZ,EN,SK X X X X X danielpicha@seznam.cz Daniel Pícha
Detlef Oertel Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X X X Detlef.oertel@doconsult.de DO Consult
Diana Grosu Employee of a WEEE system EN,RO X X X X diana.grosu@ecotic.ro ASOCIATIA ECOTIC
Dimitris Christogiannopoulos Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X X christogiannopoulos@fotokiklosi.gr Fotokiklosi S.A.
Dimitris Kritikos Independent 3rd party auditor EN,GR X X X dimitris.kritikos@envd.gr Dimitris Kritikos
Eduardo Santos Independent 3rd party auditor EN,PT X X X edsantos@3drivers.pt 3 DRIVERS ENGENHARIA
Elžbieta Niegowska Independent 3rd party auditor EN,PL X eniegowska@tuv-gem.com.pl ASEN Systemy Zarzadzania Niegowska Elzbieta
Erik Kuipers Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X X X Erik.Kuipers@kiwa.com KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Eva De Wael Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR,NL X X X eva.dewael@waqe-up.be WAQE-UP (BSEC)
Florian BINET Employee of a WEEE system EN,FR X X X fbinet@ecologic-france.com SAS ECOLOGIC
Georgiana Ion-Marin Employee of a WEEE system EN,RO X X georgiana.marin@environ.ro ASOCIATIA ENVIRON
Gerhard Fritz Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,FR X X fha@analytik.at FHA - Gesellschaft für chemisch- technische Analytik GmbH
Hans van Dijk Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,NL X X X h.vandijk@tuv.nl TÜV NORD NEDERLAND B.V.
Hélène Prudhomme Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X helene.prudhomme@arteliagroup.com SAS ARTELIA
Herman den Besten Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,NL X X X hdenbesten@tuv-nord.com TÜV NORD NEDERLAND B.V.
Christoph Becker Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X X X cbecker@ral-online.org RAL-Quality Assurance Association for the Demanufacture of Refrigeration Equipment
Ionela Cirja Employee of a WEEE system EN,RO X ionela.cirja@ecotic.ro Asociatia ECOTIC
Jan Ondrouch Independent 3rd party auditor CZ,EN X X jan.ondrouch@urs-czech.cz United Registrar of Systems Czech, s.r.o.
Jeroen van Houten Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X X jeroen.van.houten@kiwa.com KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Jochen Schiemann Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X X j.schiemann@iuta.de Institut für Energie- und Umwelttechnik (IUTA)
Karin te Brake Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X X X Karin.te.Brake@kiwa.com KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Laurent Albanel Employee of a WEEE system EN,FR X X lalbanel@ecologic-france.com SAS ECOLOGIC
Lennart Ask Independent 3rd party auditor EN,SWE X lennart.ask@kongelf.se Kongelf Holding AB
Ludovic Seuillot X l.seuillot@inddigo.com Inddigo
Martin Fišer Employee of a WEEE system CZ,EN,SK X fiser@asekol.cz ASEKOL a.s.
Maryvonne Guidon Le Brun Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X X X MARYVONNE.GUIDON@TLAZOL.FR TLAZOL
Mathilde Campion Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X X mathilde.campion@terra.coop TERRA COOP
Melissa Hubbel Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X melissa.hubbel@terra.coop TERRA COOP
Milos Polak Independent 3rd party auditor CZ,EN,SK X milos@remobil.cz Miloš Polák
Monica Luizio Employee of a WEEE system EN,ES,PT X X X monica.luizio@electrao.pt ELECTRÃO - ASSOCIAÇÃO DE GESTÃO DE RESÍDUOS
Nathalie Vinson Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X nathalie.vinson@terra-sa.fr TERRA COOP
Nicolae Marius Ungurean Independent 3rd party auditor EN,RO X X X marius.ungurean.ro@gmail.com WASTE MANAGEMENT SMART SOLUTIONS
Nicolas Larue Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X nlarue@aqlgconsulting.com AQLGCONSULTING
Olaf Kaal Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,NL X X X okaal@tuv-nord.com TÜV NORD NEDERLAND B.V.
Pascal Armand Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X X armand.pascal@tlazol.fr TLAZOL
Paula Fidalgo da Costa Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,PT X X X X pcfidalgoc@gmail.com BORREGO ENGENHARIA, LDA
Phil Burgon Independent 3rd party auditor EN X X X X X phil.burgon@besuk.co.uk BURGON ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS LTD
Remco de Bode Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,NL X X X rdebode@tuv-nord.com TÜV NORD NEDERLAND B.V.
Rémi Halter Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X X r.halter@gaia-conseils.fr Gaïa Conseils
Rob Franken Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,NL X X X rob.franken@hotmail.com Rob Franken
Rogier Broerse Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X X X greenrockconsultancy@gmail.com GREEN ROCK ADVIES EN CONSULTANCY
Ruth Lindenmayer Employee of a WEEE system DE,EN X ruth.lindenmayer@rekular.de Rekular GmbH.
Sébastien Gauniche Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X sgauniche@aqlgconsulting.com AQLGCONSULTING
Sofia Konta Independent 3rd party auditor EN,GR X sofiakonta82@gmail.com Konta Sofia
Teodor Tobolcea Employee of a WEEE system EN,RO X X X tobolcea.teodor@gmail.com ARCwaste Collection SRL
Thomas Meyer Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X X X t.meyer@zer-qms.de ZER-QMS, Zertifizierungsstelle, Qualitäts- und Umweltgutachter GmbH
Thouraya CHANTOU Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,FR X thouraya.chantou@arteliagroup.com SAS ARTELIA
Tiphaine Tourtois Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,FR X X X tiphaine.tourtois@terra.coop TERRA COOP
Tomas Paulaitis Independent 3rd party auditor EN,LT,RU X X X tomas@sbsolutions.lt UAB Sustainable Business Solutions
Ullrich Didszun Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X X X X ullrich.didszun@udz-consult.de UDZ Consult Ullrich Didszun
Viktória Varga Independent 3rd party auditor EN,HU X X X Viktoria.Varga@sgs.com SGS Hungária Minőségellenőrző Kft