Auditors

Registered WEEELABEX AUDITORS

WEEELABEX Experience Qualification Worskhop for listed Lead Auditors and Auditors (dates for 2017 will be announced in June)

  • 2017 WEEELABEX Experience Qualification Workshop - Option A- 30.11.2017: November 30, 2017 Prague
  • 2017 WEEELABEX Experience Qualification Workshop - Option B: December 5, 2017 Prague


Auditing activities result in the attestation that processes (of suppliers) are conformant with the WEEELABEX standards or equivalent requirements.

During the transition period, i.e. until 30 June 2016, both employees at auditing companies and employees of WEEELABEX systems are eligible to become WEEELABEX auditors. Subject to the contractual principles of objectivity, confidentiality and non-discrimination, WEEELABEX auditors that are employees of a WEEELABEX system can conduct audits of operators’ porcesses in a market where the WEEELABEX system has or envisages a contractual relationship with an operator. After the transition period, only individuals at certified auditing companies will be allowed.

All auditors must successfully pass the WEEELABEX Qualification Examination Workshop and maintain continuous professional development as a pre-condition to be listed as WEEELABEX auditors. The WEEELABEX auditor should meet a defined profile, i.a. be knowledgeable about the legal framework in its area, the latest technological developments and audit process tools.

If you are interested to become WEEELABEX Auditor, please select the WEEELABEX workshop and send us your application form. 

For more information on the Auditors’ functional and contractual specifications, see pages 9-14 of WEEELABEX conformity verification governance_V9.0_Final

IMPORTANT WEEELABEX DOCUMENTATION & DOCUMENTS:
Clarification- 1- Yttrium limits

Clarification- 2- Limits in WX Standard

Clarification- 3 – Re-use, Recycling and Recovery Target Values

WEEELABEX Fast Track Lead Auditor qualification process:
WEEELABEX auditors meeting specific criteria may be eligible to apply for and achieve the WEEELABEX Fast Track Lead Auditor qualification process.
WEEELABEX Assessors: Daniel Pícha, Mario Champagne, Luca Campadello, Lucia Herreras, Monica Luizio
To apply fill out the WEEELABEX Fast Track Lead Auditor qualification process Application Form

WEEELABEX Auditors listed

Print
Qualification
Name Independent 3rd party auditor / Employee of a WEEE system Language Lead auditor Auditor CF specialist Lamps specialist Email Company
Adina Stef Employee of a WEEE system EN,FR,RO X adina.stef@environ.ro Asociatia ENVIRON
Ali Yeganeh Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL,PES X ali.yeganeh@bsigroup.com BSI Group The Netherlands BV
Ambra Morelli Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X ambra.morelli@sgs.com SGS Italia S.p.A
Andrea Escrivá Vicedo Independent 3rd party auditor CAT,EN,ES,FR X aescriva@grupimedes.com IMEDES
Angel Valor Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES X X valor@ecolaningenieria.com ECOLAN INGENIERIA Y CONSULTORIA AMBIENTAL S.L.
Antonio Forcina Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X antonio.forcina@imq.it IMQ S.P.A.
Aris Weterings Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X a.weterings@tuv.nl Tüv Nederland QA B.V.
Armand Pascal Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X armand.pascal.tlazol@orange.fr TLAZOL
Axel Lazar Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X axel.lazar@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA
Bart Wyloeck Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR,NL X bart.wyloeck@sgs.com SGS Belgium NV
Borut Bernat Employee of a WEEE system EN,HR,SLO X borut.bernat@zeos.si EKOSIJ D.O.O.
Cécile Thepot Kernivinen Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X cecile.thepot@gsamanagement.fr GSA MANAGEMENT
Cristiana Panzeri Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR,IT X cristiana.panzeri@qualitaeambiente.com Q&A Servizi Qualità e Ambiente S.r.l.
Daniel Pícha Independent 3rd party auditor CZ,EN,SK X X danielpicha@seznam.cz Daniel Pícha
Diana Grosu Employee of a WEEE system EN,RO X diana.grosu@ecotic.ro ASOCIATIA ECOTIC
Diego Ciccarelli Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X diego.ciccarelli@gmail.com SGS Italia S.p.A
Diego Ferrari Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X diego.ferrari@imq.it IMQ S.P.A.
Dimitris Christogiannopoulos Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X christogiannopoulos@fotokiklosi.gr Fotokiklosi S.A.
Dimitris Kritikos Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X dkritikos@electrocycle.gr Appliances Recycling SA
Dwight Harold Clark Independent 3rd party auditor EN X Dwight@fullcirclecompliance.com Full Circle Compliance LLC
Eduardo Santos Independent 3rd party auditor EN,PT X edsantos@3drivers.pt 3 DRIVERS ENGENHARIA
Elžbieta Niegowska Independent 3rd party auditor EN,PL X eniegowska@tuv-gem.com.pl ASEN Systemy Zarzadzania Niegowska Elzbieta
Emil Franov Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X e.franov@carbotech.ch Carbotech AG
Enrico Zangirolami Employee of a WEEE system EN,IT X X zangirolami@ecodom.it ECODOM - CONSORZIO PER IL RECUPERO
Erik Kuipers Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X erik.kuipers@kiwa.nl KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Eva De Wael Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR,NL X eva.dewael@telenet.be BSEC
Florence Riquier Employee of a WEEE system EN,FR X friquier@eco-systemes.fr Eco-systèmes
Florian BINET Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X florian.binet@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA
Francesca Mattioli Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X X Francesca.mattioli@sgs.com SGS Italia S.p.A
Gert-Jan Struijer Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,NL X gert-jan.struijer@kiwa.nl KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Hans van Dijk Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,NL X h.vandijk@tuv.nl Tüv Nederland QA B.V.
Haris Angelakopoulos Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X hagelakopoulos@electrocycle.gr Appliances Recycling SA
Hélène Prudhomme Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X helene.prudhomme@arteliagroup.com ARTELIA Ville et Transport
Hermann Langen Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X dr.h.langen@t-online.de Con net, Consultancy network GmbH
Charlotte Budd Employee of a WEEE system EN,FR X charlotte.budd@erp-recycling.org EUROPEAN RECYCLING PLATFORM IRELAND LIMITED
Christoph Becker Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X X cbecker@ral-online.org Christoph Becker - Cooling & Freezing audits
Jan Cees Wielenga Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X jancees.wielenga@kiwa.nl KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Jan Koch Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,FR,NL X audits@rgcuk.com Really Green Credentials Ltd
Jan Vrba Employee of a WEEE system CZ,EN,SK X vrba@asekol.cz AE Holding a.s.
Julie-Ann Adams Independent 3rd party auditor EN X X audits@rgcuk.com Really Green Credentials Ltd
Karin te Brake Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X Karin.teBrake@dekra.com DEKRA Certification B.V.
Laetitia Palczewski Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X laetitia.palczewski@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA
Laurent Albanel Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X laurent.albanel@arteliagroup.com ARTELIA Ville et Transport
Lennart Ask Independent 3rd party auditor EN,SWE X lennart.ask@kongelf.se Kongelf Holding AB
Luca Campadello Employee of a WEEE system EN,IT X X campadello@ecodom.it ECODOM - CONSORZIO PER IL RECUPERO
Luciana Vasile Employee of a WEEE system EN,RO X luciana.vasile@rorec.ro Romanian Recycling Association - RoRec
Marie Quinsat Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,FR X marie.quinsat@terra-sa.fr TERRA s.a.
Mario Champagne Employee of a WEEE system EN,ES,FR X mario.champagne@erp-recycling.org ERP SAS
Mark Wanders Employee of a WEEE system DE,EN,NL X mark.wanders@weee.nl WEEE NEDERLAND B.V.
Martin Fišer Employee of a WEEE system CZ,EN,SK X fiser@asekol.cz ASEKOL a.s.
Maryvonne Guidon Le Brun Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X m.guidon.lebrun@tlazol.fr TLAZOL
Mathieu Bissuel Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X mathieu.bissuel@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA
Michela Longo Independent 3rd party auditor EN,IT X michela.longo82@gmail.com SGS Italia S.p.A
Milos Polak Employee of a WEEE system CZ,EN,SK X polak@retela.cz RETELA, s.r.o.
Mimmo Spada Employee of a WEEE system EN,IT X X mimmo.spada@remediatsr.it CONSORZIO RE.MEDIA
Monica Luizio Employee of a WEEE system EN,ES,PT X X X monica.luizio@amb3e.pt AMB 3E - ASSOCIAÇÃO PORTUGUESA DE GESTÃO DE RESÍDUOS
Nathalie Vinson Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X X nathalie.vinson@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA
Olivier Michrowski Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X olivier@assystenvironnement.fr ASSYST ENVIRONNEMENT
Paula Fidalgo da Costa Independent 3rd party auditor EN,ES,PT X paula.costa@pt.tuv.com TUV RHEINLAND PORTUGAL
Phil Burgon Independent 3rd party auditor EN X phil.burgon@besuk.co.uk BURGON ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS LTD
Rob Franken Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN,NL X ROB.FRANKEN@KIWA.NL KIWA NEDERLAND B.V.
Rogier Broerse Independent 3rd party auditor EN,NL X rogier.broerse@bsigroup.com BSI Group The Netherlands BV
Sofia Konta Employee of a WEEE system EN,GR X skonta@electrocycle.gr Appliances Recycling SA
Tomas Paulaitis Independent 3rd party auditor EN,LT,RU X tomas@sbsolutions.lt UAB Sustainable Business Solutions
Ullrich Didszun Independent 3rd party auditor DE,EN X didszun@gmx.de UDZ Consult Ullrich Didszun
Veronica Calini Employee of a WEEE system EN,IT X calini@ecolightitaly.it ECOLIGHT
William Degaine Independent 3rd party auditor EN,FR X william.degaine@terra-sa.fr SA TERRA